We Want To Know Wednesday

 We Want to Know Wednesday Q&A hosted by:

Impulsive AddictJanetteMamarazzi and Seriously Shawn

Photobucket

This week’s questions are from Impulsive Addict:
{1} What was the last thing you searched for online?
{2} If we visit your home state, what is one MUST we should do before leaving?
{3} What do you think pharmaceutical companies should invent a pill for that isn’t on the market yet?
{4} When was your first kiss? Was it good or bad?
{5} What is your guilty pleasure tv show that you can not miss?
{1} Sailor Moon doll postings on ebay – I have two Tuxedo Mask dolls that I need to sell that were unearthed at my Mom’s house.  Not sure if they will sell or for how much, but it’s worth a try!
{2} You must, must, must visit Super Taq if you are ever in the Cali Bay Area. I love me some cheap, honest, Mexican food. If you’re looking for something to do (other than tickle your taste buds), I’d say you’ve got to hit up Dennis the Menace Park in Monterey. It’s free and super awesome.
{3}A pill to cure celiacs disease!! I want to eat yummy food again and not have to spend a fortune for crazy flours to make bread stuff by scratch. Or spend $5 on a loaf of gf bread at the grocery store.
{4}My first kiss was during the summer before college when I was a tender 18. Of course, it was with the worse possible guy (not confessing who at the moment…) and not the smartest move I ever made. In my defense, I was 18, on the cusp of the biggest adventure of my life, and feeling like I was the only girl on the planet who was unkissed at 18.
{5} My guilty pleasure show? Well, I love me some Say Yes to the Dress, but am unwilling to pay for cable, so I watch it when the new seasons are uploaded on Netflix’s instant streaming 🙂
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. rachel

     /  June 30, 2011

    I wasgoing to say super taq.

    Reply
  2. meg

     /  July 30, 2011

    I want to know who the guy was!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

