We Want to Know Wednesday

Photobucket

Impulsive AddictJanetteMamarazzi and Seriously Shawn

This week’s questions are from Impulsive Addict

1). If the blogging world had a talent show, what would your act be?

2). What’s the most likely reason you might become famous?

3). What question are you repeatedly asked that you are tired of hearing?

4.) What’s the last thing you broke?

5.) Finish this sentence.  I can’t believe I used to ________.

1) My act would be a duet with my hubby. We both love to sing, but he is the far more talented of us. I swear the boy has relative pitch, so when we sing together, I hold the pitch without going flat. He also plays guitar, so we could totally pull together a cute rendition of a Jack Johnson song.

2) The most likely reason I might become famous is through graphic design. If only I’d put the effort into designing 24/7 and getting lots of clients, but at the moment, I’d rather focus on Bean 🙂

3) “When are you going to have another baby?” UGH I am so sick of that question. I feel like I need to walk around with a stamp across my forehead that says “Infertile” or “We’re trying. Leave off.”

4) The last thing I broke…. hmmm…. I break things so often, I can’t keep track. I think it was a glass.  Or maybe a hairbrush….

5) I can’t believe I used to wear blue eyeshadow up to my eyebrows. I don’t know if it’s obvious from this photo, but it’s really all the way up to my eyebrows.  This was taken at my 16th birthday party, which was 70s themed, but don’t let the idea of a party lead you to think it was just a one time thing. I often wore my eyeshadow like that. And I always wore ridiculous 70s/80s non matching outfits. *sigh* It took me a while to comfortable in my own skin 🙂


Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. mere

     /  June 1, 2011

    I remember that outfit!! What a fantastic picture that I will remember to bring to any of your life’s major functions. Or just be you in that picture for Halloween.

    I’m sorry that people are so rude and nosy about the status of your uterus. Tell me who they are and I’ll kick them for you. Your family is your business and they should butt the fudge out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

