Happy New Years

Or as we like to call it:

Happy Bean’s Day!

That’s right, our little Bean’s birthday is the first of January. No, I didn’t get anything special for pushing her out – a set of twins beat her to being the first baby of the new year at our hospital. But she’s still just as special as if she had been. She’s such a light in our lives! Just don’t tell her all those balloons that came down from the ceiling at the party last night weren’t for her birthday…..

Here’s the shirt I made for her to wear to the party.  (I used Illustrator and a computer print out iron on.) Of course I forgot to save the file in Illustrator and then dumb old Windows decided to update and reboot, thereby leaving me with no file of my work…. Ah well. At least the shirt survived and I think I can recreate it, if needs be.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

